top of page

Company Politic

PRICES:

Prices are subject to change without notice. Prices shown on our site do not include shipping, handling charges and applicable taxes which will be added at the time of billing. The taxes of the province of delivery will be applied to all purchases. All prices and other amounts appearing on our website are in Canadian dollars.

REFUSAL TO SHIP:

Division Sports-Rep Inc. may refuse to ship any confirmed order or part thereof for any reason it deems sufficient.

 

ACCEPTANCE OF THE ORDER:

Under no circumstances will Division Sports-Rep Inc. be required to accept an order from the PURCHASER, moreover, no order will be considered accepted until the PURCHASER's credit has been deemed satisfactory by Division Sports-Rep Inc.

 

LATE DELIVERY:

The BUYER cannot cancel an order due to late delivery unless Division Sports-Rep Inc. has been notified in writing in advance.

 

RESPONSIBILITY OF DIVISION SPORTS-REP INC:

Partial shipments can be made by Division Sports-Rep lnc. and orders must be considered complete if Division Sports-Rep Inc. is unable to deliver the entire order. In such a case, the PURCHASER waives his right to claim a price reduction or the termination of the sale. The BUYER acknowledges that Division Sports-Rep Inc.'s responsibility will not be incurred by delays in delivery caused by circumstances beyond its control.

 

TRANSPORT:

The PURCHASER undertakes to assume all costs and risks inherent in the transport of the merchandise sold and distributed by Division Sports-Rep Inc. to the PURCHASER from the place of business of Division Sports-Rep Inc. to that of The BUYER, unless the BUYER meets predetermined conditions Division Sports-Rep Inc.

 

CLAIM BY THE BUYER:

No complaint and / or claim will be admissible unless made within five (5) days of receipt of the goods by the BUYER. The BUYER may not return goods to Division Sports-Rep Inc. without PRIOR AUTHORIZATION: when such authorization is given by Division Sports-Rep Inc. to the BUYER, fifteen percent (15%) of the sale price will be deducted from the credit granted by Division Sports-Rep Inc. for the return of the goods concerned. The BUYER undertakes to pay the transport costs of the goods (round trip) and to return them in good condition. The BUYER must provide the authorization number as well as the invoice or order number corresponding to the returned goods.

 

BUYER'S OBLIGATIONS:

The buyer is obliged to implement and respect a strict maintenance protocol that corresponds to the requirements of the manufacturer and of Division Sports-rep inc. otherwise, Division Sports-rep inc. reserves the right to refuse the application of a guarantee on the grounds of improper use of the product by the seller without notice.

 

THE PURCHASER AGREES AS FOLLOWS:

  1. To sell products only to the general public.

  2. To assemble, equip, adjust and maintain the products in accordance with the requirements of the manufacturer and or of Division Sports-Rep Inc.

  3. To ensure that all the instruction manuals or recommendations of the manufacturer and or of Division Sport Rep Inc. are in his possession and available.

  4. To keep a history of the maintenance carried out on the products in accordance with the requirements of the manufacturer and Division Sports-Rep Inc.

  5. To use the product only within the normal framework of the Use for which it was designed.

  6. The buyer hereby agrees not to sell any product distributed by Division Sports-Rep Inc. outside the normal course of business, such as wholesale or other similar sale; any director who has authorized a wholesale of products distributed by Division Sports-Rep Inc. to another entity hereby acknowledges that he will be held personally liable to Division Sports-Rep Inc. for the value of all products distributed by Division Sports-Rep Inc. sold in the ordinary course of business, not as a personal guarantee but rather jointly and severally with the buyer.

 

INTEREST CHARGES:

All sales are payable in advance to the office of Division Sports-Rep Inc. When Division Sports-Rep Inc. agrees to give credit to the PURCHASER, the latter must pay the price of the invoice and all its accessories no later than thirty (30) days after the invoice date failing which interest charges of TWO AND A HALF percent (2.5%) per month (THIRTY percent (30% per year) will be charged by Division Sports-Rep Inc. to the PURCHASER on any balance owed by the PURCHASER to Division Sports-Rep lnc.

 

LIQUIDATED DAMAGES AND INTEREST:

The PURCHASER acknowledges that he will have to pay, as liquidated damages, all costs inherent in the collection of the sums owed by the PURCHASER to Division Sports-Rep Inc., in particular disbursements, legal and extrajudicial costs. incurred in legal proceedings.

 

PAYMENT TERMS:

The BUYER acknowledges that the terms of payment are written on each invoice.

 

DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION:

The BUYER authorizes his financial institution and suppliers to disclose all relevant information in their possession.

OWNERSHIP OF GOODS SOLD:

The PURCHASER acknowledges that present and future merchandise sold and delivered by Division Sports-Rep Inc. will remain the complete and exclusive property of Division Sports-Rep Inc. until full and final payment of the price and if applicable. incidentals of the sale, including transport costs and interest; also, the BUYER, assumes responsibility for any loss, damage and / or deterioration of any kind that may occur to goods sold and delivered by Division Sports-Rep Inc. The authorized representative of the applicant acknowledges by signing this request that the information provided are up to date and accurate. In addition, he authorizes his accountant and bank to provide any information necessary to the supplier in order to obtain a line of credit from said supplier.

 

APPLICABLE LAW AND ELECTION OF DOMICILE:

This agreement will be governed, interpreted and executed according to the laws of the province of Quebec. In addition, the parties irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the district of Montreal with respect to any dispute and / or dispute that may arise from the rights and obligations of this Agreement.

bottom of page

POLITIQUE D'ENTREPRISE

REFUS D'EXPÉDIER:

Division Sports-Rep Inc. peut refuser d'expédier toute commande confirmée ou une partie de celle-ci pour toute raison qu’il juge suffisante.

 

ACCEPTATION DE LA COMMANDE:

En aucun cas Division Sports-Rep Inc. ne sera tenue d'accepter une commande de l’ACHETEUR, de plus, aucune commande ne sera considérée comme acceptée tant que le crédit de I’ACHETEUR n'aura pas été jugé satisfaisant par Division Sports-Rep Inc.

 

LIVRAISON TARDIVE:

L'ACHETEUR ne peut pas résilier une commande en raison d'une livraison tardive à moins que Division Sports-Rep Inc. en ait été avisé par écrit au préalable.

 

RESPONSABILITÉ DE DIVISION SPORTS-REP INC.:

Des expéditions partielles pourront être effectuées par Division Sports-Rep lnc. et les commandes devront être considérées complètes si Division Sports-Rep Inc. est dans l'impossibilité de livrer toute la commande. Dans un tel cas, l’ACHETEUR renonce à son droit de réclamer une réduction de prix ou la résiliation de la vente. L’ACHETEUR reconnaît que la responsabilité de Division Sports-Rep Inc. ne sera pas engagée par des retards dans la livraison occasionnée par des circonstances hors de son contrôle.

 

TRANSPORT:

L'ACHETEUR s'engage à assumer tous les coûts et les risques inhérents au transport de la marchandise vendue et distribuée par Division Sports-Rep Inc. à l'ACHETEUR de la place d'affaires de Division Sports-Rep Inc. à celle de I'ACHETEUR, sauf si I’ACHETEUR remplit des conditions prédéterminées par Division Sports-Rep Inc.

 

RÉCLAMATION PAR L'ACHETEUR:

Aucune plainte et/ou réclamation ne sera recevable à moins d'être faite dans les cinq (5) jours suivant la réception des marchandises par I'ACHETEUR. L'ACHETEUR ne peut retourner des marchandises à Division Sports-Rep Inc. sans AUTORISATION PRÉALABLE : lorsqu'une telle autorisation est donnée par Division Sports-Rep Inc. à I'ACHETEUR, quinze pour cent (15%) du prix de vente sera déduit du crédit accordé par Division Sports-Rep Inc. pour le retour des marchandises concernées. L'ACHETEUR s'engage à payer les frais de transport des marchandises (aller/retour) et à les retourner en bon état L'ACHETEUR devra fournir le numéro d'autorisation ainsi que le numéro de facture ou de commande correspondant aux marchandises retournées.

 

OBLIGATIONS DE L’ACHETEUR:

L’acheteur est dans l’obligation de mettre en place et de respecter un protocole d’entretien strict qui correspond à l’exigence du manufacturier et de Division Sports-Rep inc. sans quoi Division Sports-Rep inc, se donne le droit de refuser l'application d’une garantie sur le motif d’une mauvaise utilisation du produit par le vendeur et ce sans préavis.

 

L’ACHETEUR CONVIENT DE CE QUI SUIT:

  1. De ne vendre les produits seulement qu'au grand public.

  2. D’assembler, d'équiper, d'ajuster et d’entretenir les produits conformément à l’exigence du manufacturier et/ou de Division Sports-Rep Inc.

  3. De s'assurer que tous les manuels d'instructions ou de recommandations du manufacturier et/ou de Division Sport Rep Inc. sont en sa possession et disponible.

  4. De conserver un historique de l’entretien effectué sur les produits conformément à l’exigence du manufacturier et de Division Sports-Rep Inc.

  5. De n’utiliser le produit que dans le cadre normal de l’utilisation pour lequel il a été conçu.

  6. L’acheteur s'engage par les présentes à ne vendre aucun produit distribués par Division Sports-Rep Inc. en dehors du cours normal des affaires, tel que vente en gros ou autre vente du même genre; tout directeur ayant autorisé une vente en gros de produits distribué par Division Sports-Rep Inc. à une autre entité reconnaît par les présentes qu'il sera tenu personnellement responsable envers Division Sports-Rep Inc. pour la valeur de tous les produits distribués par Division Sports-Rep Inc. vendus dans le cours normal des affaires, non comme une garantie personnelle, mais plutôt conjointement et solidairement avec le l’acheteur.

 

FRAIS D'INTÉRÊTS:

Toute vente est payable d'avance au bureau de Division Sports-Rep Inc. Lorsque Division Sports-Rep Inc. accepte de faire crédit à l'ACHETEUR, celui-ci devra payer le prix de la facture et tous ses accessoires au plus tard trente (30) jours après la date de facturation à défaut de quoi des frais d’intérêts de DEUX ET DEMI pour cent (2.5%) par mois, soit TRENTE pour cent (30%) par année seront chargés par Division Sports-Rep Inc. à l'ACHETEUR sur tout solde dû par l'ACHETEUR à Division Sports-Rep lnc.

 

DOMMAGES ET INTÉRÊTS LIQUIDÉS:

L'ACHETEUR, reconnaît qu'il devra débourser, à titre de dommages et intérêts liquidés, tous les frais inhérents à la perception des sommes dues par l’ACHETEUR à Division Sports-Rep Inc., notamment les déboursés, les frais judiciaires et extrajudiciaires encourus lors de procédures judiciaires.

 

TERMES DE PAIEMENT:

L'ACHETEUR reconnaît que les termes de paiement sont inscrits sur chaque facture.

 

DIVULGATION D'INFORMATION:

L'ACHETEUR autorise son institution financière et ses fournisseurs à divulguer tous les renseignements pertinents en leur possession.

PROPRIÉTÉ DES MARCHANDISES VENDUES:

L'ACHETEUR reconnaît que les marchandises présentes et futures, vendues et livrées par Division Sports-Rep Inc. demeureront la propriété complète et exclusive de Division Sports-Rep Inc. jusqu'à paiement complet et final du prix et s'il y a lieu des accessoires de la vente, incluant les frais de transport et les intérêts; également, I'ACHETEUR, assume la responsabilité de toute perte, dommage et/ou détérioration de toute nature pouvant survenir aux marchandises vendues et livrées par Division Sports-Rep Inc. Le représentant autorisé du demandeur reconnaît en signant la présente demande que les renseignements fournis sont à jour et exacts. De plus, il autorise son comptable et sa banque à fournir tout renseignement nécessaire au fournisseur afin d’obtenir une marge de crédit dudit fournisseur.

 

LOI APPLICABLE ET ÉLECTION DE DOMICILE:

La présente entente sera régie, interprétée et exécutée selon les lois de la province de Québec. De plus, les parties se soumettent irrévocablement à la juridiction exclusive des tribunaux du district de Montréal relativement à tout différend et/ou tout litige qui pourrait émaner des droits et obligations de la présente entente.